We ship worldwide
0 item(s)   £0.00 Basket
The Guardian Shop will close permanently 6 October 2016. All orders before this date will be fulfilled.

Ghost Stories from the BBC on DVD

Ghost Stories from the BBC on DVD
View larger image
Email this product to a friend
Review This Product
As a Christmas treat in the late 1960s and 70s, the BBC produced adaptations of ghost stories based on the works of MR James, the Cambridge academic and author of some of the most spine-tingling tales in the English language, which were broadcast to terrified viewers in the dead of winter. This was a tradition that was briefly revived by the BBC between 2007 and 2010.
Volume one includes Oh, Whistle and Iíll come to You (1968 & 2010 Versions), volume two includes The Stalls of Barchester and A Warning to the Curious, volume three includes Lost Hearts, The Ash Tree and The Treasure of Abbot Thomas and volume four includes The Signalman, Stigma and The Ice House.

Price just £13.99 each or all four for just £54.95. Prices include UK p&p
Customer reviews
Customer reviews for Ghost Stories from the BBC on DVD
There are currently no customer reviews for this product. If you are familiar with this product and would like to review it, please click "Review this product" to the left.
Previously Viewed  [Clear Listing]
Ghost Stories from the BBC on DVD